我们的增益课程

我们与各行业专家和伙伴提供特设增益课程,助而让孩子们都有机会在语言、算术、科技智能和音乐方面发迹新知识。

PublicSpeaking-2022term3.jpg

公开演讲

培养自信的小演讲者

正如作者兼演讲者 Scott Berkun 在他的博客中所写,“对于我们所有的技术,我们仍然非常喜欢技术含量最低的东西:独白”。 Speech Academy Asia 帮助每个孩子掌握基本的职业和生活技能。

CreativeArts-2022term3-2.jpg

创意艺术

通过不同的风格创作艺术

Artisan Han 的课程将向孩子们介绍基本的艺术元素和技巧,他们将学习如何结合线条、颜色、形状和图案来创作充满活力的艺术作品和设计。

SpeechDrama-2022term3.jpg

演讲和戏剧

以口头和身体讲故事

通过北海学习(North Sea Learning),孩子们可以通过玩耍、建立信心、互动和团队合作来学习。他们通过在语言游戏、舞台艺术、诗歌和讲故事中来培养他们的创造力。

EduDance&Fitness-2022term3.jpg

舞蹈与健身

舞蹈和运动运动

这些课程是为儿童精心编排的嘻哈、莎莎、雷鬼和坎比亚舞蹈风格的高能量舞会。课程将有一些练习来帮助他们的健康和福祉、平衡、运动范围和协调。

Our Enrichment Programmes

The best preschool is incomplete without reliable partnerships and credible programmes from industry experts. From language literacy to numeracy, IT and music. there's something for every child.

PublicSpeaking-2022term3.jpg

Public Speaking

Nurturing confident little speakers

As author and speaker Scott Berkun writes in his blog, "For all our tech, we're still very fond of the most low tech thing there is: a monologue". Speech Academy Asia helps each child with this fundamental career and life skill.

CreativeArts-2022term3-2.jpg

Creative Arts

Making art through different styles

Artisan Han's lessons will introduce fundamental art elements and techniques to children where they will learn how to incorporate lines, colours, shapes and patterns to create dynamic art work and designs.

SpeechDrama-2022term3.jpg

Speech & Drama

Storytelling verbally and physically

With North Sea learning, children learn through play, confidence building, interaction and teamwork with peers. They nurture their creativity by thinking out of the box in language games, stage craft, poetry and storytelling.

EduDance&Fitness-2022term3.jpg

Edu-Dance & Fitness

Movement for dance and exercise

The sessions are high-energy dance parties with hip hop, salsa, reggaeton and cumbia dance styles choreographed for children. There will be exercises to assist in their health and well-being, balance, range of motion and coordination.