稳私政策

本隐私政策描述了大卫与巨人学前教育中心(David&Goliath Preschool 或 DGP)在您使用我们的网站上,任何与 DGP 相关的在线平台或亲自进行互动时收集,使用和披露您和您孩子的信息的政策。

个人数据记录在案,以提供和改进 DGP 的注册过程,并提供成功的学习经验,在学校范围内与孩子和父母进行互动互动。偷窃提交的此类信息,即表示您同意根据本隐私政策收集 和使用信息。

 

收集和使用您的个人数据

 

收集的数据类型

 

个人资料:我们可能会要求您提供部分可用于与您联系或识别您的个人身份信息。个人身份信息可能包括个人关系和其他敏感信息,例如 NRIC / FIN / ID 文件和银行详细信息。

 

使用数据:

加上手动提交个人数据外,使用网站时动态自动收集在线使用数据。

 

它可能包括您的设备类型、Internet 协议(IP 地址)、浏览器类型、浏览器版本、您访问的网页、时间和日期、在这些页面上的使用时间、唯一设备特性和其他诊断 数据之类的信息。。访问我们的网站时间,这也可能适用于您的手机。

 

跟踪技术和Cookies:

我们使用 Cookie 和类似的追踪技术来追踪 DGP 上的活动并存储部分信息。我们使用的追踪技术是信标、标签和脚本,用于收集和我们跟踪信息以及改进和分析的服务 。

 

这些 cookie 使我们无法记住您在使用网站时所做的选择,例如记住您登录的详细信息或语言首选项。它旨在为您提供更多的个人信息,避免每次您使用我们的网站 或在线服务时都需要紧张输入您的输入分析平台。我们还监视和性能,操作和功能。

 

您个人资料的使用

DGP可能出于以下目的使用个人数据:

  • 提供和维护我们的学前服务。

  • 为了履行合同:为您购买的产品、物品或服务或与我们的任何其他约定,坚持和执行购买合同。

  • 在或合理时通过电子邮件电话、短信或其他必要形式的电子通信与联系,例如有关功能、产品或服务的更新或更新信息通信的移动应用程序的通知,包括安全性的通知 为他们的实施。

  • 为了向您提供有关我们提供的其他服务和事件的新闻、特惠和一般信息,这些信息与您已经购买或查询的服务和事件类似,但您选择不接收此类信息。

  • 参加和管理您的请求。

 

我们可能出于其他目的使用您的信息,例如数据分析,确定趋势,确定我们的促销活动的有效性以及评估和改进我们的学前服务,课程,市场营销和您的经验。

 

个人信息可能会自动与服务共享所有共享。当您共享个人信息或在公共区域中与其他用户互动时,用户可能会查看这些信息,并且这些信息可能会在外部公开发布。如果您与其他用户 互动或通过使用社交媒体服务注册,则您可以在社交媒体服务上的接触者看到您的姓名、个人资料、图片和活动描述。同样,其他用户可以查看您的描述活动, 与您交流并查看您的个人资料。

保留您的个人资料

DGP 仅在本隐私政策规定的目的之内保留您的个人数据。

 

我们将在遵守我们的法律义务(例如,如果我们需要保留您的数据,以遵守法律)的必要范围内保留和使用您的个人数据,解决方案并执行我们的法律协议和政策。

 

DGP 认为保留使用情况以用于分析使用数据通常会保留数据内部的安全性或使用该数据来增强安全性或学服务前的功能,或改善使用数据的法律有义务将这些数据保留的问题的时间。

 

转移您的个人资料

 

您的信息(包括个人数据)将在 DGP 的运营办公室以及参与处理的各方的任何其他地方进行处理。

 

DGP 将采取合理的所有步骤,以确保遵循本隐私政策安全地处理您的数据,并且不会进行指纹的个人数据传输或共享。

 

披露您的个人数据

 

执法:

在某些情況下,如果法律有要求或響應公共機構(例如法院或政府機構)的有效要求,DGP可能會要求披露您的個人數據。

 

其他法律要求:

DGP可能真誠地認為您必須採取以下行動來披露您的個人數據:

  • 遵守法律義務

  • 保護和捍衛DGP的權利或財產

  • 預防或調查與DGP有關的可能的不當行為

  • 保護學生或公眾的人身安全

  • 防範法律責任

 

您的個人數據的安全性

 

您的個人數據的安全性對我們很重要,但是請記住,通過Internet傳輸的方法或電子存儲的方法都不是100%安全的。儘管我們努力使用商業上可接受的方法來保護您的個人數據,但我們不能保證其絕對安全。

 

兒童隱私

 

DGP不會處理13歲以下的任何人。我們不會有意收集13歲以下的任何人的個人身份信息。如果您是父母或監護人,並且您知道孩子已向我們提供了個人數據,請聯繫我們。如果我們知道我們在未經父母同意的情況下從13歲以下的任何人那裡收集了個人數據,我們將採取措施從服務器中刪除該信息。我們依靠同意作為處理您和您孩子的信息的法律依據。

 

鏈接到其他網站

 

DGP的網站和其他數字平台可能包含指向非DGP運營的其他站點的鏈接。如果單擊第三方鏈接,您將自行決定將您定向到該第三方的網站。我們強烈建議您查看您訪問的每個網站的隱私政策。

 

我們對任何第三方網站或服務的內容,隱私權政策或做法概不負責,也不承擔任何責任。

 

聯繫我們

 

如果您對此隱私政策有任何疑問,可以聯繫我們:

通過電子郵件: jcck@lutheran.org.sg
通過在我們的網站上訪問此頁面: davidgoliath.sg/contact
通過電話號碼:62660539

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes David & Goliath Preschool's (DGP) policies on the collection, use and disclosure of your and your child's information when you use our website, or any online platforms or in-person interactions relating to DGP.

Personal data is documented to provide and improve enrolment processes with DGP as well as providing a successful learning experience and continuous interaction with child and parent within the school context. By voluntarily submitting such information, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Collecting and Using Your Personal Data

 

Types of Data Collected

Personal Data:
We may ask you to provide certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify You. Personally identifiable information may include personal contacts and other sensitive information like NRIC / FIN / ID documents and bank details.

Usage Data:
Aside from manual submission of personal data, online usage data is collected automatically when using the website.

It may include information such as your device type, Internet Protocol address (e.g. IP address), browser type, browser version, the webpages that you visit, the time and date, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data. The same may also apply to your mobile when accessing our website.

 

Tracking Technologies and Cookies:

We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity on DGP or other digital platforms and store certain information. Tracking technologies used are beacons, tags, and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our services.

These cookies allow us to remember choices you make when you use the Website, such as remembering your login details or language preference. It aims to provide you with a more personal experience and to avoid having to re-enter your preferences every time you use our website or online services. We monitor and analyze the performance, operation and effectiveness of our platforms as well.


Use of Your Personal Data


DGP may use Personal Data for the following purposes:

  • To provide and maintain our preschool services.

  • For the performance of a contract: the development, compliance and undertaking of the purchase contract for the products, items or services you have purchased or of any other contract with us..

  • To contact you by email, telephone calls, SMS, or other equivalent forms of electronic communication, such as a mobile application's push notifications regarding updates or informative communications related to the functionalities, products or contracted services, including the security updates, when necessary or reasonable for their implementation.

  • To provide you with news, special offers and general information about other services and events which we offer that are similar to those that you have already purchased or enquired about unless you have opted not to receive such information.

  • To attend and manage your requests.

We may use your information for other purposes, such as data analysis, identifying usage trends, determining the effectiveness of our promotional campaigns and to evaluate and improve our preschool services, curriculum, marketing and your experience.

Personal information may be automatically shared with Service Providers. When you share personal information or otherwise interact in the public areas with other users, such information may be viewed by all users and may be publicly distributed outside. If you interact with other users or register through a Third-Party Social Media Service, your contacts on the Third-Party Social Media Service may see your name, profile, pictures and description of your activity. Similarly, other users will be able to view descriptions of your activity, communicate with you and view your profile.


Retention of Your Personal Data

DGP will retain your Personal Data only for as long as is necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.

 

We will retain and use your Personal Data to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations (for example, if we are required to retain your data to comply with applicable laws), resolve disputes, and enforce our legal agreements and policies.

DGP will also retain Usage Data for internal analysis purposes. Usage Data is generally retained for a shorter period of time, except when this data is used to strengthen the security or to improve the functionality of preschool services, or we are legally obligated to retain this data for longer time periods.

Transfer of Your Personal Data

Your information, including Personal Data, is processed at DGP's operating offices and in any other places where the parties involved in the processing are located. 

DGP will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy and no unauthorised transfer or sharing of your Personal Data will take place.

 

Disclosure of Your Personal Data

 

Law enforcement:

Under certain circumstances, DGP may be required to disclose your Personal Data if required to do so by law or in response to valid requests by public authorities (e.g. a court or a government agency).

Other legal requirements:

DGP may disclose your Personal Data in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to:

  • Comply with a legal obligation

  • Protect and defend the rights or property of DGP

  • Prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with DGP

  • Protect the personal safety of students or the public

  • Protect against legal liability

Security of Your Personal Data

The security of your Personal Data is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Children's Privacy

DGP does not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from anyone under the age of 13 without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers. We rely on consent as a legal basis for processing your and your child's information.

 

Links to Other Websites

 

DGP's website and other digital platforms may contain links to other sites that are not operated by DGP. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site at your own discretion. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit.

We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, you can contact us:

By email: jcck@lutheran.org.sg
By visiting this page on our website: davidgoliath.sg/contact
By phone number: 62660539